Call Us at:

1-250-537-5561

Islanders at Heart

    Staff Contact List


Greenwoods Eldercare Society

133 Blain Road 
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 1Z9 
Ph. (250) 537-5561

reception@greenwoodseldercare.org


Aletha Humphreys
Executive Director

Telephone: (250) 537-5561 ext. 222
aletha.humphreys@greenwoodseldercare.org


Barb Williams
Director of  Care
Telephone: (250) 537-5561 ext. 234
barb.williams@greenwoodseldercare.org


‚ÄčLisa Kirkpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (250 )537 5520
lisa.kirkpatrick@greenwoodseldercare.org


Trish Staicesku
Operations Manager
Telephone: (250) 537 5520

trish.staicesku@greenwoodseldercare.org

Tracey Shaver
Human Resources Coordinator

Telephone (250) 221 1537 ext. 223

tracey.shaver@greenwoodseldercare.org

Greenwoods Long Term Care Reception
Telephone: (250) 537 5561 ext. 221
reception@greenwoodseldercare.org


Braehaven Assisted Living Reception
Telephone: (250) 537 5520
braehaven@greenwoodseldercare.org


Meals on Wheels

mow@greenwoodseldercare.org